Wicked Kitchen (Maginhawa Street, QC)

I’m quickly doing this because I have been waaaaay behind my posts and we’re flying to Taipei tonight and I’m pretty sure I’ll have tons of writing to do! 😛

Have you been to Maginhawa Street? Visit WICKED KITCHEN if you haven’t. It’s by far the best place for comfort food. I’ll let the photos speak for the whole restaurant. 🙂

2015/03/img_0238.jpg

2015/03/img_0239-1.jpg

2015/03/img_0024.jpg

One thought on “Wicked Kitchen (Maginhawa Street, QC)

Leave a Reply

