Quick shout out

Since I started working for this new company (June 2012), I haven’t had the time to sit down and write about my recent trips. I’ve been really preoccupied with work that I just read travel magazines from a coffee shop. How sad.

It was just recently that I discovered about my blog’s reach. I met someone who knew me by my blog. We were both (he’s heading it, and I was merely the support) working on a safety video for my company and I had to take a long weekend leave for my trip to Coron, Palawan. When I got back, he asked me if I was going to write about it in my Clar’s Misadventures.

I was surprised he knew about it. He explained that in his previous company, it was part of his job to research and read online blogs, and he stumbled upon this! Coincidence? Small world? 🙂

I don’t know if you are still reading this but a quick shout out to Erwin! Hello! 🙂

And OH! I was having one of those pathetic moments again where I find myself browsing through travel magazines in Starbucks. And I realized I really need to know how to manage my time well. I NEED TO WRITE. I need to share my “misadventures!” Promise. I WILL FIND THE TIME.

Even Jenna Hamilton, in the middle of making out with Matty finds the time to update her blog. So I guess I should not be making up excuses anymore. :))

Leave a Reply

