Dear Seoul: Love, Clur

Yeah I know I know!

Day 7 was not the most interesting day because we were too sad and depressed to even move our butts and make the most out of it. It’s like we easily surrendered to the fact that we’re going home, back to the arms of our day jobs, back once again to reality.

Bear with me as I slowly say goodbye to our epic 2011 trip.

I might be posting pictures during down times (aka my ‘missing Korea’ moments. Maybe not. But I’m pretty sure I will.

One thing’s for sure: WE’LL DEFINITELY GO BACK HERE. We’ll create more memories, take more pictures, see friends, meet new people, explore more places, eat a lot and fall in love all over again.

Secret trip or not, Korea is our home. ❤

Leave a Reply

