Canon S100’s Movie Digest Feature

Here’s a short preview of my recent long weekend trip with Jojo and his team. This is what I’d like to call an accidental editing. Why? Because of Canon s100’s Movie Digest Feature. I didn’t know what the Movie Digest Feature could do but when I got home and transferred my photos and videos to my laptop, the Movie Digest Feature apparently records a few seconds of the photos you take to record instances for the day. It’s one awesome feature I will surely use often in the future. But don’t worry, Flip, I will still use you. 🙂

Music: Sweet Disposition by The Temper Trap from the 500 Days of Summer OST (I do not own this)

P.S. Please don’t get tired of me saying I love my camera. Because I do.

Leave a Reply

